Testimonials

google logoClaytons Towing ServiceClaytons Towing Service
4.4 Stars - Based on 96 User Reviews
facebook logoClaytons Towing ServiceClaytons Towing Service
4.7 Stars - Based on 298 User Reviews

Our Customer Feedback!

4.5 Stars - Based on 573 User Reviews
  • Glad to see your team not hesitate at all and help when it’s needed

    Steven J. Avatar
    Steven J.
    16/06/18

    A very well presented team , an understanding what the customer needs are

    Robert P. Avatar
    Robert P.
    11/11/15

    Mitch and Glen are such an asset to your business, can't talk these guys up enough. They were friendly and professional and made a stressful time so much easier. Would recommend Clayton's Towing to anyone thanks to these two awesome men!

    Tam C. Avatar
    Tam C.
    13/10/19

    Wonderful service by a lovely young man Matthew this morning. Came and rescued us in an RACQ truck. Very professional and reassuring. Asset to Clayton Towing, Thank you Matthew. 👏👏👏👏

    Carron F. Avatar
    Carron F.
    13/04/20

    Seen your work on netflix in the uk and you guys and girls are awesome

    Curtis P. Avatar
    Curtis P.
    11/01/18

    My ute broke down yesterday morning and Claytons were sent to tow me through my insurance company. Unfortunately I didn't get the name of the driver to give him a glowing review! Lovely guy and very helpful.

    Rachel S. Avatar
    Rachel S.
    13/10/17

    Fantastic service, driver was helpful, professional and super efficient.

    Morgans L. Avatar
    Morgans L.
    13/02/20

    Thanks Joe for helping a damsel in distress, my knight in shining amour. Very kind and professional.

    Christine K. Avatar
    Christine K.
    01/07/20

    Thanks so much to Jason for rescuing my car this morning! Excellent job for a fair price! I'm so appreciative!

    Daniel B. Avatar
    Daniel B.
    25/03/17

    because my car was damage, l had the pleasure of dealing with Claytons Towing. l cannot speak highly enough about the service that they provided. Also recommend Claytons to all my family and friends.

    Kim H. Avatar
    Kim H.
    28/05/20

    400km from home car decided to go into limp mode. Neville picked us up and was absolutely brilliant with getting us home safe.

    Mat N. Avatar
    Mat N.
    10/12/17

    Prompt Exceptional service from Michael from Claytons Nanango

    Anne H. Avatar
    Anne H.
    01/08/20

    Very Professional with modern trucks

    Robinson A. Avatar
    Robinson A.
    13/10/18

    A massive thank you to tony from claytons towing
    Absolute life saver with my partner and i stuck on the side of the road with our 3 day old baby
    Absolutely great service and top bloke
    Not a bad thing to say
    Absolute pleasure to deal with 🙂

    Alex G. Avatar
    Alex G.
    01/01/17

    Yesterday broke down just off the Bruce Hwy. Scott came to our assistance quickly... friendly, polite and efficient service.. and reasonable price too. Would defo recommend this company based on our experience. Thank you Scott.

    Fiona M. Avatar
    Fiona M.
    13/10/18

    Worked great with the friendly and reliable staff to organize the holding and release of the car, would recommend to others.

    Coby J. Avatar
    Coby J.
    13/10/19
  • Friendly timely professional service

    David H. Avatar
    David H.
    12/10/18

    Thank you Roth........great job

    Suzanne B. Avatar
    Suzanne B.
    14/10/19

    Hi picked up my partners eh ute on Saturday 6 of march stuck on the Bruce highway Clayton's came to the rescue quickly driver was very helpful and friendly thanks heaps be recommending you guys.

    Michelle C. Avatar
    Michelle C.
    05/03/16

    Thanks Ralph for helpful service at my breakdown today at Kuluin.

    Ruth J. Avatar
    Ruth J.
    06/01/16

    David Lowe assisted us today after an accident on the Bruce Highway. He was extremely supportive, friendly and helpful. David went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of. Thanks heaps.

    Kirsty C. Avatar
    Kirsty C.
    25/11/16

    They looked after me and my truck so well, thank you for helping

    Net D. Avatar
    Net D.
    13/06/20

    Well done Clayton’s towing. Poor guys complete steering mech snapped in Tewantin woolies driveway. We told him to call You and you came within 5 minutes. Awesome response time on a Friday arvo. Thanks Clayton’s Towing.

    Bobbielee G. Avatar
    Bobbielee G.
    28/06/19

    Great friendly service. Wouldn’t call anyone else.

    Helen S. Avatar
    Helen S.
    27/11/18

    Great service by the staff at Nambour Yard when I went to empty my wife's car after being declared written off by insurance

    Stewart P. Avatar
    Stewart P.
    13/12/19

    Absolutely spectatcular performances and done to a tee thanks for your help

    Blake T. Avatar
    Blake T.
    28/02/15

    Communicated well and resolved issues quickly

    James H. Avatar
    James H.
    13/11/19

    Amazing service. Fast and friendly. Helped with were I should take my car to be fixed. Local knowledge always goes a long way . Thanks mate

    Evan J. Avatar
    Evan J.
    13/10/19

    Recently had two tows with RACQ which I believe Claytons do on the Sunny Coast. Great drivers and trucks. Highly recommend.

    Robert S. Avatar
    Robert S.
    05/07/18

    Had my car towed to Caboolture from Caloundra this morning with Claytons via RACQ. The Towie that cane was professional and courteous. He easily engaged me in conversation as I went in the truck with him.
    5 stars.

    David S. Avatar
    David S.
    16/04/20

    Thank yoo so much for today you picked my man and his three employees up from outside gympie and got the 4 blockes home safe. Job well done xx

    Suze G. Avatar
    Suze G.
    21/08/15

    Thanks to AJ and to the awesome towie thanks for a great job .... will totalky recommend you guys

    Bev N. Avatar
    Bev N.
    28/12/17
  • Broke my car when towing it off the beach, used the manufacturers gantry hook as a tow point instead of the towing eye, then dodged me when I asked them to help fix the bill.

    Zanda L. Avatar
    Zanda L.
    12/08/18

    My family and I had a terrible day yesterday with our 4x4 being submerged in water. They were so professional and helpful. Even dropped us off at our front door. I can't thank Mike, Scott & Linden enough for their help!

    Belinda-Rose T. Avatar
    Belinda-Rose T.
    28/05/17

    Had the pleasure of being towed by Glen The Red Barron was very kind in a stressful situation.

    Penny H. Avatar
    Penny H.
    15/08/18

    Josh just made my day! Thank you for turning a crappy experience into a positive one bud! Absolute Legend

    Rewi E. Avatar
    Rewi E.
    13/10/18

    Awesome guys fantastic work they do! Take my hat off to them

    Nicola B. Avatar
    Nicola B.
    02/05/15

    I’ve been watching CLAYTONS because I toe a big caravan and I’ve listened to some of their comments on towing van and things to look out for so if I need help it will be Clayton’s cheers

    Robert Q. Avatar
    Robert Q.
    10/07/19

    Towed my semi trailer, very professional. Highly recommend Claytons.

    Trever J. Avatar
    Trever J.
    16/12/15

    Easy to deal with and quick service.

    D r. Avatar
    D r.
    13/08/20

    Great people to deal with.

    John O. Avatar
    John O.
    13/10/17

    Had a flat tyre tonight. Jason was there within 15 minutes of calling and the wheel was replaced within 5 minutes. Great service and top bloke!

    Rob S. Avatar
    Rob S.
    13/10/17

    Just seen your win news special and think you guys are just amazing. Max is one super cala freakin awesome guy. I’m a Mum of a special needs boy and to see this is just amazing. Clayton’s you are the best. Thank you � x

    Deborah O. Avatar
    Deborah O.
    19/04/18

    We have just got your TV show airing in New Zealand now and love it seeing the workload and equipment you have, its just awesome. Great work guys and girls

    Sam S. Avatar
    Sam S.
    17/02/18

    I’d like to give a 10/10 for the prompt and friendly service we received tonight from Henry.He helped reduce the stress in our situation with his calm and easy approach. Much appreciated.

    J T. Avatar
    J T.
    13/10/19

    Great service @ 4:00 am Sunday morning after destroying a tyre & rim in a pot hole on claymore rd sippy downs.

    Hans J. Avatar
    Hans J.
    16/10/18

    Never had my car towed also I live in Florida but I love the netfNet tv show so u guys get s 5 star keep up the great work

    Chris R. Avatar
    Chris R.
    13/10/18

    Great guys. go above and beyond there duty. So much help when you need it most. great care with you car.
    caravan or truck.

    Mal T. Avatar
    Mal T.
    24/09/19
  • Very helpful customer service. Looks like a great team of people.
    Came from interstate to pick up stolen car and they were a great team to deal with
    Thanks guys

    Paul B. Avatar
    Paul B.
    18/04/19

    Had awesome service from Clayton’s recently when we had a blowout on the Bruce Hwy in the pouring rain. What a wonderful group of hard working people you are

    Marie F. Avatar
    Marie F.
    15/07/18

    Luke was amazing. He was patient professional and did the best job getting my car unlocked. I could not have been more impressed with his service and time. Most amazing service could not recommend more highly

    Emma D. Avatar
    Emma D.
    21/09/20

    Just had to get a tow with Clayton's Towing unit 538 driver's name Eric, can I just say how oustanding his Customer Service was he really went out of his way to help us out. Who new the Mustang did not have a spare tyre!

    Susan V. Avatar
    Susan V.
    02/09/19

    What a true great local business that has grown in to the professional company it is today, Claytons also supports the local community in many ways so support a local 👍👍

    Robert S. Avatar
    Robert S.
    13/10/19

    The only tow trucks you see in Gympie are Claytons, they are everywhere, good to see they have the town well covered with modern trucks and professionals behind the wheel. You guys should look at the RACQ agency you would be ideal

    FPV G. Avatar
    FPV G.
    13/10/19

    Rang them after getting my truck bogged on a private property were there half hour later with their mega tow thanks again

    Jason M. Avatar
    Jason M.
    03/04/15

    Was very happy � to see Ralph from Claytons come today to take away my very rusty cars � that nobody else would take... very skilled driver! Thank you..!

    Denise W. Avatar
    Denise W.
    16/11/16

    everything regarding towing there is nothing they can't do from pickup a motorcycle to the biggest of b double trucks

    Jeremy H. Avatar
    Jeremy H.
    22/12/19

    Drivers are always lovely. Efficient service. Easy to talk to and organise

    Madeleine D. Avatar
    Madeleine D.
    13/10/19

    Fantastic company who actually care about the community. only people putting down claytons on here I know are all opposition towies, everyone else knows what a great company they are. really love the facebook page guys always keeps me informed.

    Alyssa O. Avatar
    Alyssa O.
    19/07/14

    Mike and his team were very efficient and make a long and expensive day much better. Dean and Dale my tow truck drivers were great to chat with! Five stars guys!

    Tim B. Avatar
    Tim B.
    13/10/19

    Big big thank you to Al, who came and retrieved my husbands car from where he left it.....bogged on the lawn. Husband due home soon....with MY car he borrowed.
    Al was great.

    Sonia S. Avatar
    Sonia S.
    16/03/18

    A great bunch of blokes to deal with for all your towing needs.Towing services aren’t cheap!If you need a vehicle moved you may as well use the best, most experienced tow truck service in South East Queensland.

    SiCro Avatar
    SiCro
    13/10/19

    Brad from Caboolture was outstanding today, went over and beyond with my pride and joy. I will recommend Clayton's to everyone

    Justin D. Avatar
    Justin D.
    13/04/20

    Eric from Clayton’s went above and beyond this morning when we were towed. Waited with our van on his truck and helped find a mechanic that could fit us in today.

    SHAUN F. Avatar
    SHAUN F.
    13/02/20
  • Would like to thank the staff and crew for a great job on the recovery of the B/Double on Friday well done

    Ross M. Avatar
    Ross M.
    29/11/14

    big shout out to Aaron at Clayton's thanks so much h for getting my lock nut off so I could change my tyre and get my car to the mechanics awesome service

    Dani E. Avatar
    Dani E.
    20/02/19

    Great Service, helped me out very quickly

    Troy M. Avatar
    Troy M.
    13/03/20

    Had the most amazing and friendly service from Tony tonight when I broke down on the side of the Sunshine Motorway. It made the whole experience so much easier! Thank you!!

    Sarah W. Avatar
    Sarah W.
    27/01/17

    These guys do the best job ever not only if you need towing but keeping the community update on important road issues & accidents

    Raffinatis G. Avatar
    Raffinatis G.
    23/07/17

    Had the manager from caboolture tow our daughters car from a accident on Friday awesome professionalism in carming our daughter

    shane m. Avatar
    shane m.
    13/04/20

    Thank you so much for your noble act of kindness!

    Dee L. Avatar
    Dee L.
    25/06/18

    Watching your show for first time on Netflix I think everyone is doing an awesome job .

    Linda M. Avatar
    Linda M.
    13/03/20

    Highly recommend Clayton’s I felt with allen this morning. Top bloke went above and beyond to help out.

    Jacob B. Avatar
    Jacob B.
    26/03/19

    Big thank you to Glen for rescuing our van when we did an axle 160k from Rocky, great service on a Sunday. Shorty, Di, and little JAK.

    Graham K. Avatar
    Graham K.
    03/08/16

    Very professional service by both office staff and drivers, extremely helpful in a stressful situation

    Selina D. Avatar
    Selina D.
    13/03/20

    Thanks to "unit 527" who rescued me on the Bruce Highway this arvo just before the yandina turn off! Pretty scary stuff when your car just shuts down on you...but he was there within 30 mins. Thanks so much!

    Caroline P. Avatar
    Caroline P.
    15/03/18

    Thanks for getting us home Allan!
    Great service making a bit of a disaster a bit more manageable!

    Jim T. Avatar
    Jim T.
    25/04/16

    Massive thanks to Glen from Rockhampton. Saw us broke down just outside of Rockhampton and pulled over to see if he could help. Good people are still around.

    Christine C. Avatar
    Christine C.
    24/09/18

    a huge thank you to Scott and staff at Clayton's Towing. great service. 5 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Jen M. Avatar
    Jen M.
    22/09/16

    claytons towing team were efficient and very polite in helping us with our 4wd from the sunshine coast to Ipswich

    Stephen A. Avatar
    Stephen A.
    03/01/20
  • Awsome Crew an keep up with the awsome great work that u do too help people out of bad situations ,I have wanted too be a Towie as i like too help people

    Leon B. Avatar
    Leon B.
    18/06/18

    Awesome company, always no.1 service , thanks guys 🙂

    Keri S. Avatar
    Keri S.
    19/09/14

    Was picked up by A towie driver 'josh' I think, ,towed me back home,was very polite and professional.thanks again for what could have been a nightmare

    Jason S. Avatar
    Jason S.
    30/08/17

    Great people, great service and very dedicated to helping others.

    Ian H. Avatar
    Ian H.
    03/10/18

    thanks for the courteous and speedy delivery home of my ford!

    Trish P. Avatar
    Trish P.
    12/12/19

    Always there wgen you need em

    Peter S. Avatar
    Peter S.
    13/10/17

    Tony in Truck 175. Great service and an asset to the company.

    Kara R. Avatar
    Kara R.
    12/05/17

    Bloody awesome service and the red Barron was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing was a problem 👍. Fantastic service 11 out of 10

    Dean R. Avatar
    Dean R.
    20/02/20

    I have had 2 experiences with your company were I have had to be towed just would like to say your staff is highly recommended made my experience comfortable and caring thanks

    Lynn W. Avatar
    Lynn W.
    07/12/17

    Will always use these guys in the future

    Ben W. Avatar
    Ben W.
    06/10/20

    A big thanks for taking care of my car last Wednesday afternoon and meeting me a number of times at the yard to get my stuff out of the car

    Gillian S. Avatar
    Gillian S.
    08/10/19

    Good towing service. Friendly staff.

    Terry T. Avatar
    Terry T.
    13/10/19

    Thanks to Frank from Clayton Towing ( Mackay) for the awesome service today when our car’s fan belt broke on the Bruce Highway, Qld. I would highly recommend Clayton Towing.
    Thanks again Frank .

    Leisa B. Avatar
    Leisa B.
    04/08/20

    I have use Clayton towing a lot the service is excellent operation so friendly service give a 5 🌟

    Ian H. Avatar
    Ian H.
    18/02/19

    Thanks for helping me this morning for my car breakdown in a busy shopping centre great service & with a smile 😃

    Dawn S. Avatar
    Dawn S.
    30/09/19

    Great quick service. Fantastic team. Would definitely recommend!

    Sam R. Avatar
    Sam R.
    19/01/20
  • Tony from Claytons was marvellous. Very efficient. Ty for a worry free breakdown event this evening!!!!! �

    Rosanna F. Avatar
    Rosanna F.
    02/06/17

    The best! Coolest Yowies around

    Range R. Avatar
    Range R.
    16/09/20

    I had an accident today in Noosaville, the tow truck driver; Dean was a true gentleman! He went above and beyond to make sure myself and my family were safe! Hats off to you Dean, you do a good job!

    Mandy D. Avatar
    Mandy D.
    19/05/17

    Extremely helpful with my grandads accident yesterday and mine a couple of months ago very professional would recommend

    Darcy B. Avatar
    Darcy B.
    13/04/20

    Shane from Toowoomba, help out with a faulty airbag situation and helps me with idea one other ways to get answers on the vehicle! can't fault the customer service from Claytons

    Keegan L. Avatar
    Keegan L.
    06/11/19

    Very professional , friendly , with a job well done.

    Margaret B. Avatar
    Margaret B.
    07/02/15

    Clayton’s Towing rescued my daughter and I today, stuck on the side of the highway where we were a horrible hazard. Amazing job and the driver was amazing. So friendly and reassuring. Thank you so much!

    Clare B. Avatar
    Clare B.
    26/02/20

    Very friendly and polite staff.

    Patricia H. Avatar
    Patricia H.
    25/03/19

    כבעלים של חברת גרירה בישראל golan towin אני מאוד ממליץ על החברה הזאת באמת מקצוענים ללא פשרות.

    Leon M. Avatar
    Leon M.
    07/11/18

    I had my car towed on Saturday afternoon from aroona to maroochydore.The guy that came was a absolute gem! Made my day a lot better!

    Emily C. Avatar
    Emily C.
    23/12/18

    Jason at Beerburrum was so super friendly when my boys and I got stuck on the side of the highway on a hot day.
    Made us all feel relaxed in a stressful situation.

    Thank you,
    Jo and the boys

    Jo B. Avatar
    Jo B.
    27/11/19

    Great show on tv and family of hard workers to rescue us�

    Lindy H. Avatar
    Lindy H.
    29/09/17

    Quick, professional.....massive safety awareness.

    Kelly H. Avatar
    Kelly H.
    16/04/20

    Thank you Eric from Clayton's Towing. Experts who know what they're doing and really listen to you. They go out of their way to help and are friendly. Thank You, well done and thanks for saving the day! 😃

    Peter T. Avatar
    Peter T.
    28/01/19

    For the driver who helped those people in the crash without hesitation. You sir are one of a kind

    Taryn L. Avatar
    Taryn L.
    16/06/18

    Fantastic staff they come and got my car and was more then impressed with the service, highly recommended them to anyone

    Gem P. Avatar
    Gem P.
    28/09/20
  • Always such nice blokes, take pride in their work and always promptly on time. Will always recommend.

    Claire M. Avatar
    Claire M.
    13/10/19

    We had Jason pick us up when our car broke down last week. He was very professional and extremely helpful and nice. Thank you

    Kari P. Avatar
    Kari P.
    13/02/20

    Just from watching you guy's on tv says it all about what a great job you all do 👍but in saying that I hope I don't ever need your help lol
    I would recommend you though 😉

    Jennie D. Avatar
    Jennie D.
    21/11/19

    Luke was amazing. He was patient professional and did the best job getting my car unlocked. I could not have been more impressed with his service and time. Most amazing service could not recommend more highly

    Emma K. Avatar
    Emma K.
    21/09/20

    Polite, friendly and u understanding

    Megsy B. Avatar
    Megsy B.
    22/01/19

    Waited a fair while but then Jo arrived, very professional, very friendly and really tried to help me understand my mechanical dilemma, worth the wait- excellent assistance, got me going again- Youi roadside assist customer

    Mathew S. Avatar
    Mathew S.
    13/10/19

    Would always use Claytons,Combined,Major towing when up around the Sunshine Coast.

    In my line of work I need the best towing company to help me out.

    Chris R. Avatar
    Chris R.
    06/09/17

    Thanks Ben for helping me with my car today. Excellent service.

    Mandy D. Avatar
    Mandy D.
    07/09/17

    Total life savers l couldn't be more thankful

    Michael J. Avatar
    Michael J.
    13/05/20

    Kudos to Linden (I hope I spelt that correctly 😊) from Gympie! Dropped off my sick Renault Master to my door, with a big smile and toot toot when he left 😊 He’s a credit to you Clayton’s Towing. Thanks Linden 🙌🏽 Melek. 🚐

    Melek F. Avatar
    Melek F.
    01/08/20

    These guys do a great job recovering us when we've broken down. They are always on scene promptly when there's been an accident to clear the vehicles

    Ben R. Avatar
    Ben R.
    13/10/17

    Always doing their best to meet deadlines

    Daniel C. Avatar
    Daniel C.
    13/10/19

    thank you! Very Good Service! very helpful very happy! 5 stars!

    Joshua M. Avatar
    Joshua M.
    13/10/18

    I had snapped a strut in my Ute, Roth came to the rescue towing me to my local mechanic to get fixed. Great fella and was very swift with safety of the client.
    Highly recommend 🤙🏼

    Kelly N. Avatar
    Kelly N.
    22/12/19

    I personally have been helped by the Clayton’s team after an accident & our family loved the show

    Michelle J. Avatar
    Michelle J.
    30/06/18

    I bought a car in the impound auction and got a great deal on towing. Also arrived sooner than expected. Thanks guys!

    Chris T. Avatar
    Chris T.
    01/05/16
  • Keeps you up to date with the things on the road well done guys

    Jill G. Avatar
    Jill G.
    02/06/17

    Best service fantastic staff and got our delivery to our home safely would highly recommend

    Ali R. Avatar
    Ali R.
    13/10/19

    Friendly efficient service at a reasonable price. Thanks guys!

    Lindsey J. Avatar
    Lindsey J.
    13/10/16

    Arrived in 2-3 minutes after Clayton’s Towing were called. Great service. Awesome team. Made a stressful time a good time. Total quality, from the truck and the business to the driver.

    ozslotcars Avatar
    ozslotcars
    13/10/19

    Clinton is an absolute LEGEND!
    Really nice, friendly and helpful guy, he got our boat to a safe, well lit place to change our tyre which had blown in the new 110km Bruce section just before Gympie.
    Thanks Clinton

    Kat T. Avatar
    Kat T.
    13/05/16

    claytons towing saved the day this morning... Glen was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Even fixed the side mirror on the ute

    Janine W. Avatar
    Janine W.
    28/10/18

    The sort of people that you want to rock up when something goes wrong on the highway. Shout out to Brad who went above and beyond to help us.

    Joe C. Avatar
    Joe C.
    09/04/18

    Fast and friendly service

    mick r. Avatar
    mick r.
    13/10/19

    Love them came really quick and at a good price wouldn't go anywhere else

    Marshall Z. Avatar
    Marshall Z.
    29/05/18

    Wouldn't think of anyone else

    Hailey-Jane H. Avatar
    Hailey-Jane H.
    13/02/20

    Great service. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Dean P. Avatar
    Dean P.
    13/10/17

    Super big enormous thank you to Claytons Towing Toowoomba for checking in with a helping hand outside Harristown State School this afternoon. Can’t recommend highly enough .... 5+ stars

    Belinda N. Avatar
    Belinda N.
    13/02/20

    I had to use Clayton's Towing today (on the Sunshine Coast) and I was so impressed with the service all round. In particular, tow-truck driver Sam was amazing, and made the whole experience so much less stressful. I highly recommend Clayton's.

    Kellie B. Avatar
    Kellie B.
    11/03/19

    We are so thankful for John rescuing us, our puppy, car and caravan today! What a wonderful man who went above and beyond to get us all home.
    Thankyou so much John, you're a total gem!!

    Rowena A. Avatar
    Rowena A.
    15/09/19

    Got me out of trouble tonight, towed me all the way to south brisbane for a decent price, Todd was the driver Top bloke, love ya work!

    Glenn R. Avatar
    Glenn R.
    13/10/17

    Perfect working and solution for Road Safety, with Mobile Vehicel CCTV System, it will be more strong evidence. Nice

    JJ C. Avatar
    JJ C.
    14/01/15
  • excellent service.always on the job 24.7.

    Clive H. Avatar
    Clive H.
    01/04/19

    Big shout out to Clayton’s Towing, Brendon was awesome, service was first class, and he looked after my car like it was his own! Thanks heaps Brendon!

    Tim T. Avatar
    Tim T.
    01/09/18

    Very helpful people , a great business! Thanks

    Lancia Avatar
    Lancia
    13/10/18

    Best towing service in Mackay and the friendly staff

    Michael S. Avatar
    Michael S.
    13/07/20

    Love the tv programme, keep up the good work. Hope I don;t need you/

    Shirley W. Avatar
    Shirley W.
    13/10/17

    I got stuck in a ditch at the end of my road trip. Was a very stressful experience but the staff on phone and in person were very friendly. Quick to respond and helped me a lot. Really appreciate it

    Carl T. Avatar
    Carl T.
    13/07/20

    We would like to thank Clayton's Towing for their empathy and understanding while Wayne collected our belongings from our wrecked caravan and car. Thank you again guys and the ladies in the office.

    Margaret N. Avatar
    Margaret N.
    13/12/17

    Very professional, extremely fast at changing tyre, safety first and very lovely. Thanks Luke 😁👍

    Mandy Z. Avatar
    Mandy Z.
    11/04/20

    A big thanks to Alex had a flat battery at varsity car park silly me left the lights on great service and quick

    Round T. Avatar
    Round T.
    11/04/18

    Ability, and your Style..
    You have it nailed...

    Kevin M. Avatar
    Kevin M.
    25/06/19

    Took the old car for a drive, he stopped, Clayton's came and took him home...although I don't think the driver was too impressed that it was a hot pink Morris Minor, might have ruined his street cred. �

    Samantha B. Avatar
    Samantha B.
    28/04/17

    By far the best towing service in the area,, would highly recommend

    Anthony B. Avatar
    Anthony B.
    13/10/18

    They are awesome operators that work under difficult circumstances, especially the beerwah crew.

    Jodey H. Avatar
    Jodey H.
    06/05/15

    Fast friendly service and take care and do it with pride

    Sean W. Avatar
    Sean W.
    01/11/18

    Awesome service , Love the show.

    Jesse G. Avatar
    Jesse G.
    20/03/19

    Incredible courage from the man who didn’t hesitate to help those RTC victims. So brave we’ll done he deserves eternal love and praise. Well done

    Paige P. Avatar
    Paige P.
    19/06/18
  • Such a lovely accommodating and caring team. Exactly what you need in stressful times

    Kate C. Avatar
    Kate C.
    25/08/18

Quick Quote

End User
Please Provide Details: Height, Width, Length & Weight etc.

Require Immediate Assistance?

If you have an urgent request and require immediate assistance, please contact our 24/7 despatch team;

Phone Us

Despatch Centre Available
24 Hours, 7 Days A Week

Email Us

info@claytonstowing.com.au
Mon-Fri 8am-6pm